Janina Broß

Vorstand Musikalischer Betrieb

 

MusikalischerBetrieb@musikverein-goldscheuer.de


 

Vorstand Organisation

(aktuell nicht besetzt)

 

Organisation@musikverein-goldscheuer.de


 

Günter Braun

Vorstand Präsentation

 

Praesentation@musikverein-goldscheuer.de


 

Tanja Fien

Kassierer

 

Finanzen@musikverein-goldscheuer.de


 

Mareike Ostwald

Schriftführerin

 

Verwaltung@musikverein-goldscheuer.de


 

Anja Rosa

Vorsitzende der Bläserjugend

 

Blaeserjugend@musikverein-goldscheuer.de


 

Tina Hansert

Beisitzerin

 

Beisitzer@musikverein-goldscheuer.de


 

Margit Braun

Beisitzerin

 

Beisitzer@musikverein-goldscheuer.de


Melanie Mast

Beisitzerin

 

Beisitzer@musikverein-goldscheuer.de

 


 

Christian Klem

Beisitzer

 

Beisitzer@musikverein-goldscheuer.de